MaxTrax

MaxTrax recovery board MKII

€355,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

3 pieces in stock

Maxtrax colors:

MaxTrax recovery board MKII

Rough terrain is fun, there's no question about that. But what to do when fun becomes serious?
Stuck, the tire buried? This will no longer be a problem in the future. With the Maxtrax recovery board, you can get out of the awkward situation quickly and easily.

The light, flexible boards made of UV-stabilized plastic grip the ground and the tire profile thanks to their coarse studs. They prevent hard slipping in sand, snow or mud and ensure a quick way out of the dilemma.

Thanks to their nested shape, Maxtrax boards are stackable and don't take up space. With the Maxtrax lock kit (sold separately), the boards can be easily attached. Mounting on the Frontrunner Slimline II roof rack is also possible with the appropriate mounting brackets .

ORP offers a variety of transport options for Maxtrax and other escape route ladders, it is best to ask your seller if you do not immediately find what you are looking for on our site. We are here for you. If you have any questions, our competent and friendly sales team will be happy to advise you.

Scope of delivery: 1x set Maxtrax MKII recovery board (consisting of 2 boards)


Installation instructions can be found in the download area

Which you might also like

last seen

MaxTrax

MaxTrax Bergungsboard MKII

€355,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

1 Einheit auf Lager.

Maxtrax Farben:
Material
  • UV-stabilisierter Kunstoff

MaxTrax Bergungsboard MKII

Unwegsames Gelände macht Spaß, das steht nicht zur Frage. Doch was tun wenn aus dem Spaß, ernst wird?
Festgefahren, der Reifen eingegraben? Das wird zukünftig kein Problem mehr sein. Mit den Maxtrax Bergungsboard befreien Sie sich einfach und schnell aus der misslichen Lage.

Die leichten, flexiblen, aus UV-stabilisiertem Kunstoff gefertigen Boards, greifen dank ihrer groben Stollen in den Untergrund und das Profil der Reifen. Sie verhindern das starke Rutschen in Sand, Schnee oder Matsch und sichern einen schnellen Weg aus dem Dilemma.

Dank ihrer verschachtelten Form, sind die Maxtrax Boards stapelbar und nehmen keinen Platz. Mit dem Maxtrax Schlosskit (Separat erhältlich) können die Boards unkompliziert befestigt werden. Auch eine Montage an dem Frontrunner Slimline II Dachträger ist durch die passenden Montagehalterungen möglich.

ORP bietet eine Vielzahl an Transport Optionen für Maxtrax und sontige Rettungsweg-Leiter an, Fragen Sie am besten Ihren Verkäufer falls Sie nicht sofort was passendes auf unserer Site gefunden haben. Wir sind für Sie da. Bei Fragen aller Art steht Ihnen unser kompetentes und freundliches Verkaufsteam beratend zur Seite.

Lieferumfang: 1x Set Maxtrax MKII Bergungsboard (Bestehend aus 2 Boards) 

 


 

 

 

Einbauanleitungen findest du im Download-Bereich

Was Ihnen auch gefallen könnte

Zuletzt angesehen